You are going to block this site. This will do the following:
- You will no longer see this site in searches.
- Site will no longer see your site in searches.
- Site will not be able to comment on your site profile.
- Any comments this site has posted to your profile will not be displayed.
Are you sure you want to do this?
Totally relate to the "meltdown" > delete > rebuild cycle.
Hey that's fine, I can totally relate to the "kind of weird, but it's something I have to do" aspect of getting rid of and cleaning up some of the things in your life. I'll be waiting for you to rise like a phoenix again.
What's the URL of your button?