Theoretical question: I know that if you aren't a supporter, you can't upload new audio / video files to your site. If you uploaded those files when you were a supporter, then cancel, do the files you already uploaded stay on your site? (I have no plans to drop, but was thinking about this earlier today.)
company apparently somehow accidentally killed my router; supposed to get a new one and have home internet again by friday...hotspot's been slow as balls too
got done with art fight and the wifi in my house immediately stopped working so uh yeah updates will be delayed a bit because my hotspot ain't great and doing HTML on my phone is hell